Coming soon

April 7, 2011

a few quick things.

I’m about to finish Nineteen Eighty-four, which will be the 10th book I’ve read since Christmas.  Which puts me on pace to read over 30 books this year.  I think I can do it.  I really like reading.

We haven’t posted on our blog since last fall.  Not there’s anything wrong with that, but there’s been alot going on in our lives that hasn’t been for public consumption. But just wait a little longer, new posts will begin on April 15th.

I’m going to Chicago on Monday for The Gospel Coalition conference.  I am excited and a little nervous.  There will be a lot of people similar to me there, which is exciting, but it’ll be tempting to walk around comparing myself to everyone I meet. I don’t want to do that.

Also, this is a recent photo of Shepherd being the cutest kid you’ve ever seen.

One Response to “Coming soon”

  1. Mackenzie Rollins said

    HES THE CUTEST

Leave a Reply

